Board of Directors

Our board provides guidance and counsel at the highest level towards achieving our mission and goals.

Jim Condon


City of Plymouth Representative

Bill Davis

Marshall County Representative


Don Fox

Town of Culver Representative

Greg Miller

Vice Chair

Town of Bremen Representative


Jennifer Martin

Marshall County Representative


Chelsea Smith

Town of La Paz Representative

Mark Umbaugh

Secretary Treasurer

Town of Argos Representative

Bill Keyser

Town of Bourbon Representative

white circle.png

Travel the crossroads of Indiana,

where economic development and quality of life produce business opportunities and growth.

© 2020 Marshall County EDC

Asset 5.png